MONSIGNOR KING OUTREACH CENTER

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Officers

 

Betty Kay – Executive Director bkay@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-391-1919
Roy Metzler – President rmetzler@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-391-1593
Debbie Millican – Vice President dmillican@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-206-8683
Janell Trachta – Secretary jtrachta@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-390-4012
Steve Murray – Treasurer smurray@kingoutreachcenter.com  

 

Directors

Cathy Brown cbrown@kingoutreachcenter.com 214-546-3727
Monica Benavides mbenavides@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-595-1807
Bret Curran bcurran@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-368-4343
Pat Hutton phutton@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-453-4301
Brian Jensen bjensen@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-735-9046
Gretchen Maugans gmaugans@kingoutreachcenter.com     
Gary McGar   gmcgar@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-367-6487
Krys Murray kmurray@kingoutreachcenter.com 972.400.8853
Dave Mays dmays@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-597-9667