MONSIGNOR KING OUTREACH CENTER

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Officers

 

Betty Kay – Executive Director bkay@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-391-1919
Roy Metzler – President rmetzler@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-391-1593
Dave Mays dmays@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-597-9667
Janell Trachta – Secretary jtrachta@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-390-4012
Valerie Armstrong – Treasurer varmstrong@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-230-3711

 

Directors

Cathy Brown cbrown@kingoutreachcenter.com 214-546-3727
Bret Curran bcurran@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-368-4343
Robert Godoy rgodoy@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-369-0599
Barb Haflich bhaflich@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-349-7909
Pat Hutton phutton@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-453-4301
Brian Jensen bjensen@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-735-9046
Gretchen Maugans gmaugans@kingoutreachcenter.com     
Gary McGar   gmcgar@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-367-6487
Claire Nieswiadomy cnieswiadomy@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-391-9023
Dianna Robinson drobinson@kingoutreachcenter.com 940-390-8526